LTV stands for Life Time Value and represents the total revenue from a single purchase. This is useful for a SaaS product, where the first cash purchase doesn’t represent the true value of acquiring a customer.
Lead Value is putting a cash ROI on your leads. It'll help you determine if a lead generation campaign is breaking even or not. For example: if you paid $3,000 for 2,000 leads, and a lead is worth $2.50 to your business, you just turned $3,000 into $4,500 in business value, giving you a ROAS of 1.5x.